Last Minute Autumn Escape

Enjoy dinner, bed & breakfast from £99 per person this September & at Bowood Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort…

Take advantage of our last-minute autumn dates (see below) and save on our very best available dinner, bed and breakfast rates.

What’s included?

Sunday – Thursday Dates | From £99pp

  • Sunday 22nd Sept
  • Tuesday 24th Sept
  • Wednesday 25th Sept
  • Sunday 29th Sept
  • Monday 30th Sept
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • Sunday 27th Oct
  • Monday 28th Oct
  • Tuesday 29th Oct
  • Wednesday 30th Oct
  • Thursday 31st Oct

Friday & Saturday Dates | From £109pp

  • Friday 25th Sept
  • Friday 11th Oct
  • Friday 25th Oct

To book call Hotel Reception on 01249 822 228 or get in touch via email here.

Terms & Conditions

Subject to availability at time of booking. Price based on two people sharing a classic courtyard double or twin room. Full pre-payment is required on booking via credit or debit card. 

A full refund will be issued if cancelled within three days prior to arrival by 10am GMT. The first night will be non-refundable in the case of no arrival or for late cancellation.

Couple Autumn Golf Retreat

Take some time out this autumn to embark on our luxurious autumn golf retreat…

DISCOVER