LATE AVAILABILITY WEDDINGS

Many couples spend years organising their wedding, but sometimes true love just can’t wait! We have a small number of late availability weddings for 2018-19 just waiting to be snapped up.

Winter Wedding Packages from just £85 per person.

2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Sunday 10th November 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Sunday 30th December 2018

2019
Saturday 12th January 2019       Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019       Saturday 2nd February 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019       Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019     Saturday 2nd March 2019
Saturday 9th March 2019

Other dates may be available, please contact us for more information.

For further details and to check availability, please contact our events team on 01249 823 887 or email weddings@bowood.org

BOOK A VIEWING

Come and take a look around and let’s talk weddings!

VENUE HIGHLIGHTS

Find out more about our beautiful countryside venue and The Wedding Pavilion at Bowood

WEDDING BROCHURE

Read more information about our wedding packages including a selection of menus