CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS

Get together and celebrate Christmas at Bowood with friends and colleagues.

Our joiner Christmas Party Nights are an extra special way of bringing the team together, or to say ‘thank you’ for all their hard work during an especially challenging year. Alternatively, they make a fabulous opportunity to get your friends or relatives together to have a catch-up and a boogie as we approach the Christmas break.

What’s included?

  • Glass of Fizz on arrival
  • Three-Course Festive Dinner
  • Half a Bottle of Wine (per person)
  • DJ & Disco

Prices start from £63 per person 

All of our Christmas Parties take place in The Kerry Suite. The Kerry Bar opens from 6:30pm with dinner served from 8:00pm.

If you would like to stay over night, please ask us for prices. Otherwise we recommend pre-booking your taxi or lift home. Our Bar closes at 12:30am midweek and at 1:00am on Fridays and Saturdays.

To enquire, call us on 01249 822 228 or contact us here.

CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS WITH US

View our available dates in November and December. Please note that key weekends in December sell out fast so please get in touch for more details.

Browse our availability below:

Friday 25th November – £63
Saturday 26th November – £69
Thursday 1st December –
£63
Friday 2nd December – £69
Saturday 3rd December – SOLD OUT
Friday 9th December – £75
Saturday 10th December – SOLD OUT
Thursday 15th December – £63
Friday 16th December – £75
Saturday 17th December – SOLD OUT
Thursday 22nd December – £63

Prices are per person, please ask us for more details and availability.

To book your Christmas Party at Bowood, call us on 01249 822 228 or contact us by email today.

MENU

Take a peek at our deliciously festive menu…

Get in Touch

Book your Christmas Party at Bowood…

STAY OVER

Celebrate in style and stay overnight at our beautiful boutique-style hotel…

Book Direct